Triumph Fashion Show

I was privileged recently to be able to attend a bona-fide fashion show at the KLCC Convention Centre in the heart of Kuala Lumpur, where beautiful models were to parade the latest in lingerie and nghtwear fashion, from the famous lingerie brands Triumph, Sloggi and Valiserie.

The Triumph fashion show was part of the Malaysian International Fashion Week 2007.

Uh-huh.

I say “bona-fide”, because although I’ve watched fashion shows before, they were always at shopping malls. So perhaps they don’t quite count.

Anyway, without further ado, allow me to share my pictures and videos of said event. If the pictures seem a little blurry, as if they were shot with a trembling hand…. I wonder why?

Photos

Triumph fashion show

Triumph fashion show


(I’m just adding this for completion’s sake. The designers take their applause.)

Videos

4 thoughts on “Triumph Fashion Show”

  1. Must have been fun to u. But the pics are blurr.. YOu did it on purpose? Or were you too shaken by the whole experience?

Comments are closed.