AllMalaysian Bloggers Project Top 20 Blogs – Vote and Win!

The organisers of the AllMalaysian Bloggers Project (AMBP) have shortlisted their top 20 blogs out of a field of over 600 blogs submitted to the AMBP. The public can get to vote for their top 5 favourite blogs, and the 5 blogs with the most votes win prizes. But not only that, voters whose votes match the final results also get to win great prizes.

The contest is organised by The Star Online‘s information portal AllMalaysia.info with prizes sponsored by Genting.

The few blogs on the list that I recognise immediately are Peter Tan’s A Digital Awakening, Thousand Words and Sultan Muzaffar‘s.

Plus, I’ve now been acquainted with a few really awesome blogs, like Emila‘s (beautiful blog, wonderful illustrations), Ake’s Toons (great cartoons), Batu Pahat (suddenly Batu Pahat looks like a cool travel destination..) etc.

I’ve already voted for my favourites – why don’t you?

See what some of the Top 20 shortlisted bloggers have to say about it:

What other blogs have had to say about this:

6 thoughts on “AllMalaysian Bloggers Project Top 20 Blogs – Vote and Win!”

  1. Hi Sashi,

    What a nice surprise. I wasn’t one of the contenders, yet you honour me with the mention and link. Thank you.
    I’ll link back to you🙂

    SASHI: The honour is all mine, joezul. Thanks for the linkback!🙂

  2. Hi sashi, thanks for the encouragement and link. Never thought that I’d be chosen so it was a nice surprise. Also thanks to those who voted, appreciate you all and hope to continue bringing great pictures of our Bolehland.

    SASHI: Your blog is a deserving one, Kervin. Congrats!

  3. sashi, thanks for the link! Submitted my blog on a whim and was surprised to be selected. Had a good time browsing through all the Malaysian Blogs🙂

    SASHI: You’re welcome! I spend lotsa time browsing the AMBP directory too…😉

  4. sashi,

    have you visited the real Batu Pahat, not the website? maybe for the food!🙂

    i only found out it was the Top 20 only a few days ago. did not expect people to grow fond of BP.

    SASHI: I’ve not been to Batu Pahat, but you sure make it look well worth a visit!

Comments are closed.