What?

Two days carrying around a jacket, and I’m still not cold enough to wear it.

Problems all around me, but nothing I can do to help.

I wish I’m being missed. I’m probably not even being remembered.

Hungry. Not for food. Although my stomach would disagree with that.

Post-lunch.

Fried noodles and squid. Hmm.

Hi ho, hi ho, and off to work we go…

Finished the first part in record time.

I wanna make you laugh.

What does a Maltese terrier look like?

I know you’re supposed to be there. But will you be there?

Still not cold enough for a jacket.

If I lay down and never woke up again, would you notice?

Can redundant questions ever be answered?

What are you, a spy? Stop asking questions that I don’t know how to answer.

I need help from people from whom I can’t ask for help.

1 dazzling smile = 1 billion years in heaven.

I’ll probably go insane before I go senile. Heck, who’s to say I’m not insane already? Perhaps you’re all insane and I’m the last sane man on Earth. That’d be enough to get me on Oprah, don’t you think?

There was a time when I was glad to be alone. Can I please go back to that time?

Too much. Too much. Not enough.

Why on Earth is a Korean song playing in my head? Rain is coming down through the rooftop… Yikes!

I’m raring to go – I just don’t know in which direction. Somebody give me a nudge.

Homer’s home.

More than meets the eye… Robots in disguise… Transformers!! If you don’t already know, you can start booking tickets to the movie from… well, beginning last Monday, I think. I’m gonna be watching it next Friday.

No more free rides, bub.

Come the revolution, I’ll let you know before I start shooting.

Duck.

One thought on “What?”

Comments are closed.