In The MOOD for DHOOM

Dhoom 2 Poster

I’m in the mood for a movie that requires absolutely no brains to understand. In fact, there should be absolutely nothing to understand.

A movie that should be nothing more than a visual feast for the eyes.

A movie with catchy tunes, to which a group of extremely flexible and very hot-looking women should be dancing.

Aishwarya Rai in Dhoom 2

A movie for which logic and intelligence should have no meaning, and over which Newton’s Laws have no jurisdiction.

A movie with Aishwarya Rai and Bipasha Basu in bikinis.

In short, a movie over which to veg out and drool.

That would be Dhoom 2.

And I think I shall go see it…. right now. Bye.

Aishwarya Rai and Hrithik Roshan in Dhoom 2

14 thoughts on “In The MOOD for DHOOM”

  1. i love HRITHKROSHAN because hez soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    HOT AND SEXY

  2. fo real bredjins ashwaria is HOT bt bipasha is JUST as gorjus or if not evn beetter..she lukd AMAZNG in the song touch me..so y does evry1 mke a big deal out of Ash wen Bipasha is just as AMAZING LUKING!
    p.s. HRITHIK is hot 2 maaaaaann

  3. I love aishwairai.She is the best,but my mu donĀ“t have enough money for a konzert.My adress is Elena Gan Pionierstr. 93 13589 Berlin Germany

Comments are closed.