Take Five: the meme

Got tagged by an Orchid. Yes, apparently flowers can blog too! Hahah..

Name 5 people who are currently on your current list of “most favourite blog mates”.
Ooh. Only 5? I read a heck of a lot of blogs…. but how many of them are “mates?” You know, however I answer this, there’s bound to a few people who’d be slightly annoyed that I didn’t mention their name, so if you don’t mind, I’m gonna have to skip this one.๐Ÿ˜‰

Name 5 types of people who irk, amaze, amuse, disgust you.
I am always irked by people who think the world revolves around them. It doesn’t.

I am always amazed by people who have this ability to make everyone around them feel comfortable and at ease. I don’t have that ability, but I’m very happy to hang around people who do.๐Ÿ˜‰

I am always amused by people who are under 2 years old. Kids are always good for some comedy material. Hahahah…

I am always disgusted by people who absolutely refuse to acknowledge the blind, the sick, the elderly, the handicapped, etc while on public transportion like the LRT. Give up your seat, DOOFUS!

What’s the fifth one? What the heck, let’s do the amazed trait again – I am amazed by people who can say things on their mind without fear or hesitation. Something I really, REALLY need to work on.

Name 5 hot male/female celebrities.
Hot males? I don’t think so….

Hot females, on the other hand….

  1. Angelina Jolie
  2. Natalie Portman
  3. Aishwarya Rai
  4. Keira Knightley
  5. Amber Chia

Name 5 things you are passionate about.
The World Wide Web.
Compelling story-telling in all its forms (books, songs, film, etc).
Friends and family.
Anti-discrimination.
FOOTBALL!!!

Name 5 blogs that you love reading.
I’ll give you more than 5! Check out my links!๐Ÿ™‚

Give 5 phrases that describe you.
As actually stated by people who know me:

  1. Quiet.
  2. Funny.
  3. Naive.
  4. Couch potato.
  5. Silly.

Time to tag. I choose:
Nilesh (Read it here)
Pick Yin (Read it here)
Norzu (Read it here)
Idlan (Read it here)
Embiggened (Read it here)

Go on. Get to it.

8 thoughts on “Take Five: the meme”

  1. Hi Sashi…wow u are the first to respond to the tag. Enjoyed reading your entry. You do have a lot of blogs in your LINKS page!

    what does “meme” mean???

  2. Pingback: Embiggened!
  3. Pingback: What's in my head
  4. Pingback: Life is Great

Comments are closed.