The impossible mission

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Truly, an impossible mission is to give away ONE free ticket to the M:I:3 premiere tonight, playing at a major cineplex in the city centre.

Either people are not interested in watching the Scientology-poster-boy in action, or are not willing to travel downtown late at night, or would prefer an extra ticket to bring along their husband/wife/boyfriend/girlfriend/toy-boy/trophy-chick/etc…

I am very quickly running out of single friends… what’s the rush in getting hitched anyway?

No. Don’t answer that question. You might actually end up making sense….

6 thoughts on “The impossible mission”

  1. thank goodness mine were for that shopping complex near the office that has a spanking new GSC cinema….πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    SASHI: ARGHHH!!!!! DON’T WAAAAANNNNTTTT!!

  2. Hey cute pic. where did you get it? Actually that was a very memorable scene in MI. Which movie was it? 1 or 2 …i forget. Anyway, trying to get rid of 1 ticket, on a week night…has proven not to be an easy feat.

    SASHI: Found the pic online thanks to Google Images. And next time, I’m just gonna flog the ticket on eBay…πŸ˜›

  3. I’ll gladly accept free tickets any day of the week. Just one ticket is ok. I get to spend time with my favourite self and maybe bring along my imaginary friend.

  4. Hi Sashi, sorry to turn you down that day. If you have any more, please call me. I had something else on Tuesday night. By the way, I just only updated my blog. The last entry was 2 months ago. Haha!
    Take care buddy. If you ever get tired of your company (edit: sorry, Mike, but I don’t reveal company names on my blog), call me, I might have a place in my office for you.

    SASHI: Thanks for the offer, Mike. But I’m quite happy where I am (for now), and besides, it’d be weird working for a boss who’s a friend.πŸ˜‰

Comments are closed.