Ayuda, por favor

The title says, “Help, please.” At least, that’s what Google tells me.

As part of the ongoing process of redesigning my blog, I’ve added a ‘Links‘ page as well as an ‘Archives‘ page to house my, err, links and archives. Both pages are still works-in-progress, but what’s important is that they now exist.

(You can see the Pages list on the sidebar on the main page).

Another page I’ve added is the ‘About‘ page. This one is tricky. I don’t really know what to write here. This is true of me offline or online – I just don’t know how to introduce myself.

So can you do me a favour? Tell me your impression of me or my blog, and I’ll include it in that page, sorta like the Friendster testimonial thing.

For starters, I’m going to include that Asian Blog Review post – might as well start with a bang, eh?

I’d really appreciate your assistance in this matter. Write anything you want – while I will certainly moderate your statements, I will include anything that’s written in good humour. But no nasty or deliberately offensive stuff, please.

You can send them to me via e-mail [ sashiwebATgmailDOTcom ] or in the comments section of this post.

For your assistance, you will certainly be in my thoughts when the time comes to write my will. So who wants a poster of Claudia Schiffer in a bikini, then?

4 thoughts on “Ayuda, por favor”

  1. Hi, I think your blog is pretty decent. Clean and easy to read. Don’t worry too much. Looking fancy is not exactly functional (unless you are looking to bust your bandwidth limit.🙂

    Keep it up bloogger!😛

  2. Sashi, the actual author of this blog, is one of the most interesting fellows I’ve met. Humourous, football-maniac and single, GIRLS, YOU SHOULD PICK HIM UP SOON!!! Nice guys like him go VERY VERY FAST. ^_^

    Disclaimer: Might be AWOL during World Cup season and any other football season. ^_^

    Sashi: ROTFL!!😀

  3. Wait, I have been duped.

    Some guy told me that this was a nicely decorated cafe selling space cakes.

    Where the fuck is my hash brownies?

Comments are closed.