Something Lainie-esque

Lainie – The Artword Addict – did this for a lark.

Leave your name and
[1] I’ll respond with something random about you.
[2] I’ll tell you what song/movie reminds me of you.
[3] I’ll pick a flavor of jello to wrestle with you in.
[4] I’ll say something that only makes sense to you and me.
[5] I’ll tell you my first/clearest memory of you.
[6] I’ll tell you what animal you remind me of.
[7] I’ll ask you something that I’ve always wondered about you.
[8] If I do this for you, you must post this on your journal. You MUST. It is written!

So I left my name in the comments and didn’t think of it again – until today. Here’re her replies.

[1] I can’t believe you managed to get Nessa to do that for the gmail invitation.
[2] Eve 6 – here’s to the night….It’s related to a back entry of yours, but nvm😛
[3] Hmmmmm….I’m thinking caramel. Is there such a thing as caramel jello? Otherwise, lychee😛
[4] pps fip entry….well actually, that makes sense to anyone with a working memory😛
[5] I was freaked out that you might be another sashi I know😛
[6] Centaur! – well, half animal, close enough.
[7] Would you ever do a striptease? Like, the whole works, bunny ears, thongs, jump out of cake 😛

I have absolutely no idea how any entry of mine relates to Eve 6… but I’m already scouring the archives trying to figure that one out…
Centaur – a man, well-hung. I like.
Striptease? I’d gladly direct one – lights! camera! whipped cream! ACTION!

5 thoughts on “Something Lainie-esque”

  1. A centaur jumping out of a cake for a striptease… *scratch head*

    Watch where you swing that tool about Bro, don’t want to put out anyone’s eye, rite?

  2. Some more info about centaurs:

    They are horny creatures often represented as abducting beautiful and shaply maidens in paintings and sculptures.

Comments are closed.