23/5 Meme

Another meme. Was not tagged, just being curious.

Besides, what else is there to do on Mondays?

The 23/5 Meme via T-Boy.

1. Dig into your archives.
2. Find your 23rd post.
3. Find the 5th sentence (or closest to) and post it in your blog along with these instructions.

And that sentence is…

Naturally, I had to give the other Wakin, who tends to follow Harry around and sometimes acts as Harry’s bodyguard, a name that was in common with Harry’s, and so Sally it is, after another character from the same TV show.

I really like to write long sentences.

UPDATE:
This was a stupid post to ping PPS. My apologies. For those of you who’ve come this way and feeling annoyed, maybe these links will calm you down. If it doesn’t, bleh.

Looking for Comedy In The Muslim World
I’m not sure what I’m looking forward to more – the movie itself, or the reactions to the story.

How Islam has kept us out of the ‘Dark Ages’
One of the things I like about Islam is that it encourages the acquisition of knowledge in all fields. Certain other religions shun the seeking of scientific knowledge for fear it’ll demistify the specific religions. Ignorance may be bliss – but not for long. Do note: I’ve just finished reading Dan Brown’s Angels & Demons. Yeah.

Links discovered via SE.

3 thoughts on “23/5 Meme”

Comments are closed.