Person Wanted For Owing Nothing

I came across Aiz’s post about education loan defaulters this morning, and then I went over to the Education Ministry’s website to check out the names of the loan defaulters (yup, the name and shame practice).

I just thought I’d have a look around to see if I notice any familiar names….šŸ˜‰

And then I came across this listing:
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I don’t get it. So this person owes RM 0.00…. and has been served with a ‘Notis Peringatan‘?

Wait. Oh my … I owe them nothing too! I better get over to the ministry to settle my debt! I just hope I’m not too late…

One thought on “Person Wanted For Owing Nothing”

  1. The reminder notice is prolly to remind said person that he / she owes nothing to the Eudcation Ministry, and may want to consider taking up a loan. Special promotion for the festive season, but valid only for a limited time.

Comments are closed.