Like shootin’ fish in a tank…

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Airwolf a.k.a. Rocky swimming along peacefully, not realising the paparazzi has him in their sights…

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
… but best friend and tank mate Itchy notices a glint in the distance.. “Whazzat??”, he asks..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
“Aww dangnabbit, it’s those darn paparazzi vermin again… just ignore them, Itchy”, he tells his buddy….

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
“Nah, man, I’m gonna get a closer look.. wait, I don’t think they’re taking pictures… OH NO HE’S SHOOTING A VIDEO! Swim for your life, Rocky, SWIIIIMMMM!!!”

Download pointless home-video of goldfish here (WMV, 3.5MB).

4 thoughts on “Like shootin’ fish in a tank…”

  1. What a cool name for a goldfish! i.e. Airworlf!
    And yes, I was sad enough to download your home-video as well.
    Very cool effort!! 😉

  2. Hi. This comment may be irrelevant to this blog of yours but I am hoping you can help me. You are using wordpress right? May I know which web hosting do u use?
    Thanks a lot in advance.

Comments are closed.