PPS Review at Peter Tan’s MidValley Blog meet?

PPS Review webmaster and one-half of the dynamic podcasting duo of D&E, Dzof, is considering doing a ‘live’ podcast from Mid Valley on Sunday 25th Sep during the bloggers meetup organised by Peter Tan.

If you have not heard of the PPS Review, well, it is a weekly podcast show that discusses blog posts that ping PPS. The hosts are Dzof and Errolyn, and I have to admit that I’ve become a fan of this ‘Made-In-Malaysia’ show.

And not just because I’ve been plugged a couple of times…. πŸ˜‰

Anyway, as I stated above, Dzof is thinking of attending the meetup at Mid Valley, but has two issues to consider, as he’s mentioned in this post:

1. I don’t have a reliable notebook and certainly not one with WiFi access, so I’d have to beg, borrow or steal one.
2. Errolyn may be out of town that weekend, so I will be effectively partnerless.

While it is, err, unfortunate that Errolyn will not be able to join Dzof there, I’m sure Dzof will find many willing female hosting companions there.

The main issue is that he’ll need a Wi-Fi enabled laptop – and so if anyone is going to Mid Valley on Sunday 25th September at 3 pm, and if you have a Wi-Fi-enabled laptop, maybe you could bring it along. I’m sure Dzof will appreciate your generosity and will gladly plug your blog or pay you obscene amounts of money as a sign of his gratitude. Although I cannot guarantee the money part, you’ll have to check with him…

And yes – I’ll probably be there too. But I warn you, I’m likely to sit myself in a corner and only engage in football-talk among like-minded people. I’m quite anti-social like that….

p.s. Here’s a link button for the PPS Review: PPS Review Made with Adam Kalsey’s Button Maker. Go and create your own….

5 thoughts on “PPS Review at Peter Tan’s MidValley Blog meet?”

  1. Bro, you just make sure Eyeris is there and the podcast will be in business.

    By the way, I look forward to resuming footy discussions with Liverpool fans, perhaps I can convert some into blue-shirts by the end of the meet πŸ˜›

  2. cilakak. Everybody wants a piece of the most famous laptop in the Malaysian blogosphere. haha.

    I’f I’m free to make it for the meet, I’ll bring it. πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.