Oh, How I Wish I Was There Right Now…

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Pic from BBC Sport

Will this ever sink in? If this is a dream, DON’T WAKE ME!

Also, check out BBC’s Frank Keogh’s Eleven reasons why Liverpool’s dramatic Champions League comeback win over AC Milan was the greatest Cup final ever. My favourite quote in the article:

After 45 minutes, it was set to be the most one-sided final of all time.
Cue captain fantastic Steven Gerrard. He hadn’t read the script. He was too busy writing it.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I going to go back to singing “You’ll Never Walk Alone“… again.😉

3 thoughts on “Oh, How I Wish I Was There Right Now…”

  1. It felt so long since Platini scored the penalty in ’85 till yesterday.

    Worth it. But then again football was never my passion since as a kid I watch the stadium burnt.

    Can I lip sync, I don’t sing too well.

  2. I saw it in the morning before going to work. Man, goosebumps galore la. Now anything red i see, automatically the YNWA anthem plays in my head. It’s still like a dream🙂

Comments are closed.