1-Utama Fashion Show Part Deux

More of this.

These were taken yesterday (Monday) evening. These particular models were showing the Oxbow collection.

They were preceded by a group of very cute kids modelling some kids-wear (sorry, forgot the brand). But the shots I snapped of the kids weren’t very good because this time I thought I’d try shooting from the same floor as the stage and it was difficult to get a proper shot.

So I returned to the floor above the stage (as I did previously with these pics) and snapped away. Not as blurry as Sunday’s pictures, because this time I did not use the virtual zoom feature (my budget camera only got 2.2 optical zoom lor…)

Enough words. Photo time.

Fashion show pics 1

Fashion show pics 2

Fashion show pics 3

Fashion show pics 4

Fashion show pics 5

Fashion show pics 6

Fashion show pics 7

Fashion show pics 8

Fashion show pics 9

Fashion show pics 10

Fashion show pics 11

Fashion show pics 12

Fashion show pics 13

Fashion show pics 14

Fashion show pics 15

Fashion show pics 16

Fashion show pics 17

Fashion show pics 18

Fashion show pics 19

Fashion show pics 20

Fashion show pics 21

Fashion show pics 22

Fashion show pics 23

Fashion show pics 24

Fashion show pics 25