Star Wars Episode 3 Mega-Huge Spoilers!!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I know I shouldn’t post this, but I can’t freakin’ help it!

The entire story of Star Wars: Episode 3, laid out in about 80 screenshots from the film. Hurry and check it out before LucasArts sues the poor guy. Warning, the page contains about 6 MB of images.

[The Link] (via Boing Boing)

P.S. I decided to NOT view the complete page (just a quick glance at the top half to grab the pic above), but I’m just posting this because some of you might really, really want to. But I’d appreciate it if, after checking out the link, you do NOT divulge the spoilers to me (either via e-mail or through the comments). Thank you.

P.S.S. Forget it. I was drawn by the Dark Side – and I’ve now viewed the entire page. Curious, the feeling I had, hmmmm?

9 thoughts on “Star Wars Episode 3 Mega-Huge Spoilers!!”

  1. great post dude, btw – if i’m not mistaken the novel on star wars series were out long time before the movie were made…

    apparently in star wars 7 – luke skywalker went back to dark side.

  2. omecool20: Yeah, saw that link – it seems to have a slightly different version of SW III than the link above.. hmmm…

    nilesh: the novels are a continuing series. there’s tonnes and tonnes of them.. i don’t read any of them cos i’m not THAT big of a Star Wars nut… ๐Ÿ˜‰

    hazel: oh you are evil to torture your husband like that… hehehehe

    papi: but feel the power of the Dark Side, Papi! Join us!

    zsarina: well, i guess that might explain why women would actually want to watch these flicks, eh? ๐Ÿ˜›

Comments are closed.